nationkeron.blogg.se

Crown regency boracay oceanarium
Crown regency boracay oceanarium













crown regency boracay oceanarium

Mall of Kitchens Early Christmas Sale on Dec 5-9.Living La Dolce Vita with Swiss Miss Chocolate Haz.

crown regency boracay oceanarium

  • Best Value Factory Food Outlet: Warehouse Shopping.
  • Bonappetea opens flagship store in Kasa Luntian Ta.
  • Promate Technologies: Holiday gift ideas for the t.
  • Goldilocks celebrates 50th anniversary with Nation.
  • My OA Farm Tour 2: Visiting Mike Pedroso's Farm.
  • I hope you could join this “LaLou” as I go through more, (hopefully healthy) plates, vitamins, supplements, tubes of lippies, face masks, foundations, face powder, eye liners, moisturizers etc, and meet new people-and of course endless cups of tea, and live the fab life. So yes, life does begin at 40 and you can make it even better in your golden years.

    #Crown regency boracay oceanarium skin

    I started this blog hoping to chronicle my adventures as I try to find the best teas and tea shops all over the world (or at least in Manila), not knowing that this tea-venture would also lead me to new discoveries -from skin care (my other obsession) health trends, food, restaurants, movies, concerts-to even meeting my favorite celebrities!Ĭhange used to be something I feared, but I’ve realized that it’s only when you leave your comfort zone that you truly find your passion. It was during those BPO days, that I discovered (actually rediscovered) my love for tea-milk tea, brewed tea, hot tea, cold tea, with my favorite being-you guessed it. That’s why I applied in the fast paced world of the BPO industry-but realized it was too fast and a bit too furious for me as most of my officemates were just the age of my kids. On the first day of being jobless, I felt useless and ten years older. It was my first job right after college and thought it was the end of my career and that I was actually going to spend the rest of my life taking care of my kids. I used to work at one of the biggest hospitals in the country, but after 17 long years I felt burned out and decided to leave. I love new wave, large bags, The Script and Johnny Depp. LemonGreenTea is my blogger-ego while the Facebook world knows me as LouSV, but the name I relish the most is when I hear my apos call me Mama Lou.















    Crown regency boracay oceanarium